Victims of Carolyn Everett McRae

With the intent to help men who’ve been victimized by Carolyn Everett McRae, including but not limited to:

  • false accusations
  • posting false information on social media
  • defamation of character
  • and libel, a published false statement that is damaging to a person’s reputation; a written defamation

My personal experience with her was that after she contacted me on a dating site, I simply wasn’t interested in her and then she began a campaign of posting false information about me on her websites including my name, phone number and email address in an attempt to destroy my name and reputation. This also happened to several other men who’ve since contacted me about Carolyn Everett McRae.

Not only did she carry out her threat but from what I found online it looks like she is doing the same thing to many other men. You can see multiple examples of this on: her Google Plus page https://plus.google.com/108646132451496495815/posts and on her Blogspot page http://cares-lifes-wisdom-allsorts-pet-stuff.blogspot.ca/  as well as http://ny9-11canadianangel.blogspot.ca/

I am talking with a lawyer about how best to deal with this invasion of privacy, libel and defamation of character as well as filing a report with the RCMP here in Toronto.

To try and prevent this from happening to others in the future, anyone who has had a similar experience of extortion and false accusations by Carolyn Everett McRae should contact their local law enforcement to file a complaint.

I would also suggest that you post about this online using her name so it will appear in search engines like Google and Bing so others who’ve been victimized, falsely accused and harassed by her will know what to do next.

It would be is Ms. McRae’s best interest to remove her sites and posts immediately. Harassment, libel and defamation of character are serious crimes with severe penalties.

Victims of Carolyn Everett McRae

Leave a comment